Board of Trustees

  • Hamil Clarke MBE: ISCRE Chair and SLC Vice Chair
  • Chris Cumberbatch: Secretary (with assistance from Sophie Hawkins), SLC Chair, and ISCRE Vice Chair
  • Jeremy Lea: Treasurer
  • Daisy Weekes
  • Liz Pettman
  • Albert Grant OBE
  • Louise Gooch
  • Bal Kaur Howard
  • Dr Sarita Rao


  • Cllr Colin Kreidewolf (Ipswich Borough Council Representative)
  • Cllr Paul West (Suffolk County Council Representative)
  • Kajus Mizeikis (Young Volunteer Observer – Community Action Suffolk’s Young Leadership Project)